TV shows I stay up to date on…

tv

Here is a list of Television shows I stay up to date on (I watch the day it airs or within a day or two).  Tell me what you watch and what’s your favorite.

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Raising Hope

Ben and Kate

New Girl

The Mindy Project

Go On

The New Normal

Don’t Trust the B in Apartment 23

Wednesday

The Middle

The Neighbors

Modern Family

Suburgatory

Nashville

Thursday

30 Rock

Parks and Recreation

The Office

Friday

Last Man Standing

Malibu Country

Shark Tank

Saturday

TGI Friday’s appetizer…

tgi

Crispy Green Bean Fries.  I decided to try them two weeks ago when we went to TGI Friday’s for the Patriots Texans game.  They came with a cucumber wasabi ranch dip which I really loved.  SOO for this post I decided to check out the nutrition… 900 calories.  WHAT and 65 grams of fat.  WHAT.  I devoured these thinking I was making an unhealthy healthy choice.  Ya know like apple pie, because it HAS apples in it.  Seasoned fries from there are 290 calories.  So if I had to recommend these, I guess I wouldn’t.  Not worth the caloric intake… but if you’re with a group and everyone thinks they sound fun, get it and limit yourself to 3-5 beans only.