Friday Letters

Friday letters

Dear Friday, it took FOR-EV-ERR for you to come this week…

Dear NF, last night you told me about bears in the desert…. now… was this from a tv show you saw??? orrr… Idk I googled it and saw that there’s the gobi bear… are you really talking to me about gobi bears?  Or am I looking too far into this?

Dear Scandal and Grey’s, it feels like forever since you were on… and american crime is just not good like I thought it’d be…. I need my ABC dramas back

Dear shoveling, you were a bad idea….

Dear Hobby Lobby, so glad I chose to visit you over target last night….

Dear Top Chef, it still feels like there are 10433 contestants on… can we get a double elimination or something to move things along?

Dear lindor chocolates, why can’t I just eat ONE of you!?

Dear sprinkle, I can’t believe you’re tomorrow!  What am I going to even wear?

Dear current wardrobe, ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.  LIMITEDDDDDDD.

Dear Smellen, I hope you are making tiramisu cake because I need everyone to try it.

Dear sinuses, WTF.  It’s been WHAT 21 days?!!!  I just want to breathe normal!!!!!

Dear life, you scare the bajeezus outta me…. sooo I think I’ll listen to bob marley’s 3 little birds (every little thing gonna be alright).

Dear Powerball, can’t win if you don’t try… I didn’t try…

Dear Kylie, you’re currently in my opinion the most annoying kardashian(Jenner).

Dear making a murderer, I am on episode 10 ughhhh.

alison